Loading... Please wait...

| cart checkout

Pick A Door

RSS New Releases


Get exclusive deals, news, and more when you sign up for our newsletter.

Chrome Hoof vs. Nervous Ice Mummy | split album [Vinyl]

  • BC001
$7.26 (inc Tax) $6.06 (exc Tax)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

2003 release on the Broken Claw label from the Hoof features four songs. Black 12 inch vinyl in red sleeve with rubber stamp.

Track Listing

  1. Chrome Hoof - Norsemans Chronicle
  2. Chrome Hoof - Termite
  3. Chrome Hoof - Sting me
  4. Chrome Hoof - Plight of the walnut
  5. Nervous Ice Mummy - Jafilorite
  6. Nervous Ice Mummy - Kisses and blows
  7. Nervous Ice Mummy - The foil

Similar Products

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United Kingdom British Pounds Sterling
European Union Euro
United States United States Dollar

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Chrome Hoof vs. Nervous Ice Mummy | split album [Vinyl] to your wish list.

Related Products