Chrome Hoof vs. Nervous Ice Mummy | split album [Vinyl]

(Inc. Tax)
(Ex. Tax)
Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

2003 release on the Broken Claw label from the Hoof features four songs. Black 12 inch vinyl in red sleeve with rubber stamp.

Track Listing

  1. Chrome Hoof - Norsemans Chronicle
  2. Chrome Hoof - Termite
  3. Chrome Hoof - Sting me
  4. Chrome Hoof - Plight of the walnut
  5. Nervous Ice Mummy - Jafilorite
  6. Nervous Ice Mummy - Kisses and blows
  7. Nervous Ice Mummy - The foil