Citizen Fish | Flinch [CD]

(Inc. Tax)
(Ex. Tax)
(You save $2.48 )
Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

13 Tracks 36 mins.  Flinch is the third proper (studio) album by the band featuring ex-members of Subhumans and Culture Shock.

Citizen Fish is a ska punk band that has been together since 1990. The band often makes strong social and political statements, dealing with themes such as anti-consumerism, vegetarianism, questioning the status quo, and encouraging people to get along with one another. The band is considered to be a side project of Subhumans and both bands share several members.


Track listing

1. T.V. Dinner
2. Naked
3. Small Talk
4. Time Control
5. Dividing Lines
6. Media Men
7. Bag Lady
8. First Impressions
9. Wet Cement
10. Circular Vision
11. Social Insecurity
12. Invisible People
13. Flinch

Released:  November 1993.

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos